This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 18 Thursday

About Us

Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, October 18 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Friday

About Us

CYO Tennis Practice 3rd/4th Grade

Friday, October 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis Practice Grade 5

Friday, October 19 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

About Us

Bishop Ireton Open House

Sunday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Presentation of Confirmation Candidates ( A-L)

Sunday, October 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Presentation of Confirmation Candidates (M-Z)

Sunday, October 21 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

October 22 Monday

About Us

CYO Tennis Practice - 6th Grade

Monday, October 22 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis Practice-7th/8th Grade

Monday, October 22 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Tuesday

About Us

Bazaar - St. James families only

Tuesday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

About Us

Bazaar

Wednesday, October 24 - October 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Thursday

About Us

Cantor Rehearsal

Thursday, October 25 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

About Us

No School - Professional Development

Friday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis Practice 3rd/4th Grade

Friday, October 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis Practice Grade 5

Friday, October 26 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

About Us

Paul VI Open House

Sunday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 29 Monday

About Us

CYO Tennis Practice - 6th Grade

Monday, October 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis Practice-7th/8th Grade

Monday, October 29 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 30 Tuesday

About Us

Mass with Bishop Burbidge

Tuesday, October 30 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Early Dismissal

Tuesday, October 30 @ 12:20 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Wednesday

About Us

Halloween

Wednesday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar