This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

About Us

Choir Christmas Party

Thursday, December 20 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

About Us

Early Dismissal

Friday, December 21 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

About Us

Christmas Break

Saturday, December 22 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 23 Sunday

About Us

Christmas Break

Saturday, December 22 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

About Us

Christmas Eve Mass (Choir Volunteers Needed)

Monday, December 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

About Us

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

About Us

Christmas Break

Saturday, December 22 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday