This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 21 Monday

About Us

No School - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

About Us

Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, January 24 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

About Us

Interims

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Scantron Testing Closes

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Bingo Night

Friday, January 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

About Us

Confirmation Retreat for Boys

Saturday, January 26 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

About Us

National Catholic Schools Week

Sunday, January 27 - February 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Choir - Mass and Open House

Sunday, January 27 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Open House

Sunday, January 27 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Monday

About Us

Choir - All School Mass

Monday, January 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

All School Mass

Monday, January 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

About Us

Open House

Tuesday, January 29 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

About Us

First Penance (Group A)

Wednesday, January 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

About Us

Cantor Rehearsal (Grades

Thursday, January 31 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar