January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) Christmas Break [About Us]
2019-01-02 (Wed) Christmas Break [About Us]
2019-01-03 (Thu) School resumes [About Us]
2019-01-07 (Mon) Scantron Testing Opens [About Us]
2019-01-09 (Wed) PTO Meeting [About Us] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-01-10 (Thu) Choir Rehearsal [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-01-17 (Thu) Choir Rehearsal [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-01-18 (Fri) March for Life [About Us]
2019-01-21 (Mon) No School - Martin Luther King Day [About Us]
2019-01-22 (Tue) Financial Aid Deadline for families with both diocesan high school and elementary students . [About Us]
2019-01-24 (Thu) Choir Rehearsal [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-01-25 (Fri) Interims [About Us]
Scantron Testing Closes [About Us]
Bingo Night [About Us] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-01-26 (Sat) Confirmation Retreat for Boys [About Us] — 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
2019-01-27 (Sun) National Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
Choir - Mass and Open House [About Us] — 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open House [About Us] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-01-28 (Mon) National Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
Choir - All School Mass [About Us] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
All School Mass [About Us] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2019-01-29 (Tue) National Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
Open House [About Us] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
2019-01-30 (Wed) National Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
First Penance (Group A) [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-01-31 (Thu) National Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
Cantor Rehearsal (Grades [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm