March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-01 (Fri) Mardi Gras Dress Down Day (8th grade fundraiser) [About Us]
2019-03-02 (Sat) Gala/Auction [About Us]
2019-03-04 (Mon) Career Day [About Us]
Enrichment - Public Speaking [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
Enrichment - Mad Science [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
Drama Club - Music Room [About Us] — 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-03-05 (Tue) Enrichment - Tennis [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
Enrichment - Tiny Chefs [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
2019-03-06 (Wed) School Mass - Ash Wednesday [About Us] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Enrichment - Soccer [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
2019-03-07 (Thu) Picture Day - Class [About Us]
2019-03-08 (Fri) Trimester 2 ends [About Us]
Early Dismissal - Teacher Work Day [About Us] — 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
2019-03-11 (Mon) No School - Professional Development [About Us]
2019-03-12 (Tue) Enrichment - Tennis [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
Enrichment - Tiny Chefs [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
Flippin' Pizza FUNdraiser [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-03-13 (Wed) Enrichment - Soccer [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
PTO Meeting [About Us] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-03-14 (Thu) Drama Club - Library [About Us] — 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-03-15 (Fri) Financial Aid Deadline for families with only diocesan elementary students (Gr. K through 8) [About Us]
Uniform Exchange [About Us] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-03-18 (Mon) Enrichment - Public Speaking [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
Enrichment - Mad Science [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
Drama Club - Music Room [About Us] — 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-03-19 (Tue) Enrichment - Tennis [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
Enrichment - Tiny Chefs [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
2019-03-20 (Wed) Enrichment - Soccer [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
2019-03-21 (Thu) Rehearsal for Confirmation (Group A) [About Us] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Rehearsal for Confirmation (Group B) [About Us] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-03-23 (Sat) Confirmation (Group A) [About Us] — 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Confirmation (Group B) [About Us] — 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2019-03-25 (Mon) Enrichment - Public Speaking [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
Enrichment - Mad Science [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
Drama Club - Music Room [About Us] — 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
2019-03-27 (Wed) Enrichment - Soccer (snow day makeup) [About Us] — 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm
2019-03-28 (Thu) Drama Club Dress Rehearsal - Heller Hall [About Us] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm