This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

About Us

Spring Uniform Begins

Monday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Public Speaking

Monday, April 1 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Mad Science

Monday, April 1 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Drama Club - Heller Hall

Monday, April 1 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

About Us

Drama Club Play - Heller Hall

Wednesday, April 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

About Us

Drama Club Play - Heller Hall

Thursday, April 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

About Us

ACRE Testing

Monday, April 8 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

About Us

ACRE testing Make-Up Days

Wednesday, April 10 - April 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, April 10 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

College Information Night

Wednesday, April 10 @ 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Thursday

About Us

Greek Day (6th Grade)

Thursday, April 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

8th Grade Photo

Thursday, April 11 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

About Us

Interims

Thursday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Living Stations

Thursday, April 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Early Dismissal

Thursday, April 18 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

About Us

No School - Good Friday

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

About Us

Easter Break

Saturday, April 20 - April 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Sunday

About Us

Easter Break

Saturday, April 20 - April 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Easter

Sunday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

About Us

Easter Break

Saturday, April 20 - April 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Monday

About Us

First Holy Communion Practice (Group A)

Monday, April 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday