This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

About Us

Easter Break

Saturday, April 20 - April 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Sunday

About Us

Easter Break

Saturday, April 20 - April 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

About Us

Tennis Practice (2nd-3rd Graders)

Saturday, April 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

About Us

Easter Break

Saturday, April 20 - April 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Tennis Practice (4th-5th Graders)

Sunday, April 28 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Tennis Practice (6th Grade)

Sunday, April 28 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Monday

About Us

First Holy Communion Practice (Group A)

Monday, April 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Tennis Practice (7th Grade)

Monday, April 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Tennis Practice (8th Grade)

Monday, April 29 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday