May 2019

 

Date Event
2019-05-02 (Thu) Rehearsal for First Communion Singers ONLY [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
First Holy Communion Practice (Group A) [About Us] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-05-03 (Fri) Colonial Day [About Us]
2019-05-04 (Sat) First Communion (Group A) [About Us] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tennis Practice (2nd-3rd Graders) [About Us] — 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
2019-05-05 (Sun) Tennis Practice (4th-5th Graders) [About Us] — 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Tennis Practice (6th Grade) [About Us] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2019-05-06 (Mon) Scantron Testing Opens [About Us]
First Holy Communion Practice (Group B) [About Us] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tennis Practice (7th Grade) [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tennis Practice (8th Grade) [About Us] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-05-08 (Wed) PTO Meeting [About Us] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-05-09 (Thu) 8th Grade Play, 1:30 & 7pm [About Us]
Full Choir Rehearsal [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
First Holy Communion Practice (Group B) [About Us] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-05-10 (Fri) Early Dismissal - Professional Development [About Us] — 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
2019-05-11 (Sat) First Communion (Group B) [About Us] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tennis Practice (2nd-3rd Graders) [About Us] — 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
2019-05-12 (Sun) Tennis Practice (4th-5th Graders) [About Us] — 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Tennis Practice (6th Grade) [About Us] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2019-05-13 (Mon) Tennis Practice (7th Grade) [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tennis Practice (8th Grade) [About Us] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-05-14 (Tue) May Crowning [About Us] — 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
2019-05-15 (Wed) Spanish Club Meeting [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
2019-05-16 (Thu) Full Choir Rehearsal [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-05-18 (Sat) Tennis Practice (2nd-3rd Graders) [About Us] — 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
2019-05-19 (Sun) Tennis Practice (4th-5th Graders) [About Us] — 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Tennis Practice (6th Grade) [About Us] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2019-05-20 (Mon) Tennis Practice (7th Grade) [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tennis Practice (8th Grade) [About Us] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-05-22 (Wed) Spanish Club Meeting [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
2019-05-23 (Thu) NO CHOIR REHEARSAL [About Us]
St. James FUNdraiser -Clare & Don's [About Us] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-05-24 (Fri) Field Day [About Us]
Scantron Testing Ends [About Us]
Early Dismissal [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2019-05-27 (Mon) No School - Memorial Day [About Us]
2019-05-28 (Tue) Spring Band Concert [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-05-29 (Wed) PTO Elections and Awards Night [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-05-30 (Thu) 8th grade luncheon with Father Posey [About Us]
Full Choir Rehearsal [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm