February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-01 (Sat) Girls Confirmation Retreat [About Us] — 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
2020-02-03 (Mon) Science Fair (Snow Date) [About Us]
2020-02-04 (Tue) Science Fair (Snow Date) [About Us]
2020-02-05 (Wed) NJHS- Mrs. Gartner's Room 7-11 [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
1st Penance - Group B [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-02-06 (Thu) Picture Day - Team, Scouts, Clubs [About Us]
NJHS- Ms. Purdy's Room (Spanish Room) [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2020-02-08 (Sat) Father/Daughter Dance [About Us]
2020-02-12 (Wed) 1st Penance Make-Up [About Us]
NJHS- Mrs. Gartner's Room 7-11 [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
PTO Meeting [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-02-13 (Thu) NJHS- Mrs. Rayome's Room 6-14 [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
1st Communion Parent Meeting [About Us] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-02-14 (Fri) Early Dismissal 11:30am [About Us]
2020-02-17 (Mon) School Closed - President's Day [About Us]
2020-02-19 (Wed) NJHS- Ms. Guillen's Room 2-6 [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Middle School Night [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-02-20 (Thu) NJHS- Mrs. Gartner's Room 7-11 [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2020-02-23 (Sun) Presentation of 1st Communion Candidates [About Us] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Presentation of 1st Communion Candidates [About Us] — 10:30 am - 11:30 am
2020-02-25 (Tue) Krispy Kreme Doughnut sale [About Us]
2020-02-26 (Wed) School Mass - Ash Wednesday [About Us] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
NJHS- Mrs. Gartner's Room 7-11 [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Spanish Club Meeting - Knecht Hall [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
2020-02-27 (Thu) NJHS- Ms. Purdy's Room (Spanish Room) [About Us] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2020-02-28 (Fri) Stations of the Cross - Grades 5-8 [About Us]
Fish Fry - Heller Hall [About Us] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm