This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

About Us

Student Council Meeting - Rm. 8-13

Monday, March 2 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

About Us

NJHS- Mrs. Gartner's Room 7-11

Wednesday, March 4 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Thursday

About Us

Picture Day - Class Pictures

Thursday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

NJHS- Mrs. Rayome's Room 6-14

Thursday, March 5 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Friday

About Us

Stations of the Cross

Friday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Fish Fry - Heller Hall

Friday, March 6 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

March 11 Wednesday

About Us

NJHS visits Christ House

Wednesday, March 11 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Spanish Club Meeting- Knecht Hall

Wednesday, March 11 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

NJHS- Ms. Guillen's Room 2-6

Wednesday, March 11 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, March 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Thursday

About Us

Career Day

Thursday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

NJHS- Mrs. Gartner's Room 7-11

Thursday, March 12 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

About Us

Stations of the Cross

Friday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

2nd Trimester - Ends

Friday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

11:30am Early Dismissal - Teacher Workday

Friday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Fish Fry - Heller Hall

Friday, March 13 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

About Us

3rd Trimester - Begins

Saturday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Auction/Gala at Knights of Columbus

Saturday, March 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

About Us

School Closed - Professional Development

Monday, March 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

About Us

NJHS- Mrs. Gartner's Room 7-11

Wednesday, March 18 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

About Us

NJHS-Ms. Purdy's Room (Spanish Room)

Thursday, March 19 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Confirmation & Sponsor Practice

Thursday, March 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Confirmation & Sponsor Practice

Thursday, March 19 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Friday

About Us

Stations of the Cross

Friday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Fish Fry - Heller Hall

Friday, March 20 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

About Us

PTO Speaker Series with Kevin Bohli

Monday, March 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

About Us

Spanish Club Meeting - Knecht Hall

Wednesday, March 25 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

NJHS- Mrs. Gartner's Room 7-11

Wednesday, March 25 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Thursday

About Us

NJHS- Mrs. Rayome's Room 6-14

Thursday, March 26 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Friday

About Us

Stations of the Cross

Friday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Fish Fry - Heller Hall

Friday, March 27 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Fish Fry - Heller Hall

Friday, March 27 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

About Us

Book Fair

Monday, March 30 - April 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Tuesday