This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

About Us

Virtual Learning Begins

Monday, January 4 - January 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

About Us

Fava Pot Fundraising Dinner

Tuesday, January 5 @ 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

About Us

Scantron Testing Begins

Monday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

School Resumes - In person

Monday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Anthony's Restaurant FUNdraiser

Monday, January 11 @ 11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

About Us

Virtual PTO Meeting

Wednesday, January 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

About Us

No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

20

January 20 Wednesday

21

January 21 Thursday

About Us

Northside Social fundraiser

Thursday, January 21 @ 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

26

January 26 Tuesday

27

January 27 Wednesday

About Us

Flippin Pizza Fundraiser

Wednesday, January 27 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Thursday

About Us

1st Penance - Group A

Thursday, January 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday

About Us

Catholic Schools Week

Sunday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar