January 2021

 

Date Event
2021-01-04 (Mon) Virtual Learning Begins [About Us]
2021-01-05 (Tue) Virtual Learning Begins [About Us]
Fava Pot Fundraising Dinner [About Us] — 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
2021-01-06 (Wed) Virtual Learning Begins [About Us]
2021-01-07 (Thu) Virtual Learning Begins [About Us]
2021-01-08 (Fri) Virtual Learning Begins [About Us]
2021-01-11 (Mon) Scantron Testing Begins [About Us]
School Resumes - In person [About Us]
Anthony's Restaurant FUNdraiser [About Us] — 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
2021-01-13 (Wed) Virtual PTO Meeting [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-01-18 (Mon) No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day [About Us]
2021-01-21 (Thu) Northside Social fundraiser [About Us] — 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-01-27 (Wed) Flippin Pizza Fundraiser [About Us] — 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-01-28 (Thu) 1st Penance - Group A [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-01-31 (Sun) Catholic Schools Week [About Us]