About Us Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

About Us

Early Dismissal

Thursday, April 1 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

About Us

No School - Easter Break

Friday, April 2 - April 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

About Us

No School - Easter Break

Friday, April 2 - April 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

April 5 Monday

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

About Us

No School - Easter Break

Friday, April 2 - April 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Monday

About Us

Spring Uniforms Begins

Monday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

School Resumes

Monday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Tuesday

14

April 14 Wednesday

About Us

Virtual PTO Meeting

Wednesday, April 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Thursday

About Us

Fundraiser Dinner - Oath Pizza

Thursday, April 15 @ 11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Friday

About Us

Saint James Golf Tournament

Friday, April 16 @ 7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

20

April 20 Tuesday

21

April 21 Wednesday

About Us

Chipotle Fundraiser

Wednesday, April 21 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Thursday

23

April 23 Friday

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

About Us

Communion Practice - Group A

Monday, April 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Tuesday

About Us

Ledo's Pizza Fundraiser

Tuesday, April 27 @ 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Wednesday

About Us

Ledo's Pizza - Fundraiser

Wednesday, April 28 @ 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Thursday

About Us

Communion Practice - Group A

Thursday, April 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Friday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.