About Us Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

About Us

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 2 - May 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Communion Practice - Group A (Church)

Monday, May 2 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

About Us

Communion Practice - Group A (Church)

Thursday, May 5 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Friday

About Us

Dismissal

Friday, May 6 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Fundraiser - Jersey Mike's (11am-8pm)

Friday, May 6 @ 11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

About Us

First Communion - Group A - 10:00am

Saturday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Trivia Night - Heller Hall

Saturday, May 7 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

About Us

Communion Practice - Group B (Church)

Monday, May 9 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

About Us

Communion Practice - Group B (Church)

Thursday, May 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

About Us

Movie Night - Heller Hall

Friday, May 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

About Us

First Communion - Group B -

Saturday, May 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

About Us

May Crowning

Tuesday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

About Us

Fundraiser - Taco Rock (11am-9pm)

Wednesday, May 18 @ 11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

About Us

Gala & Auction

Saturday, May 21 @ 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

About Us

PTO Elections & School Award Night

Thursday, May 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

About Us

Last day of Preschool

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Dismissal

Friday, May 27 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

About Us

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

About Us

Fundraiser - Panera

Tuesday, May 31 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Band Concert - Heller Hall)

Tuesday, May 31 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.