About Us Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

About Us

Teacher Work Week

Monday, August 15 - August 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

About Us

Uniform Exchange - B Lot

Saturday, August 20 @ 7:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

About Us

Meet & Greet

Monday, August 22 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

About Us

Dismissal

Thursday, August 25 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

About Us

3rd Grade - Parent Social (Keljo Family)

Friday, August 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

About Us

First Day of Preschool

Monday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Extended Day Begins

Monday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Tuesday

About Us

Back To School Night - 1st-5th Grades

Tuesday, August 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Wednesday

About Us

Back To School Night - 6th-8th Grades

Wednesday, August 31 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.