August 2022

 

Date Event
2022-08-15 (Mon) Teacher Work Week [About Us]
2022-08-16 (Tue) Teacher Work Week [About Us]
2022-08-17 (Wed) Teacher Work Week [About Us]
2022-08-18 (Thu) Teacher Work Week [About Us]
2022-08-19 (Fri) Teacher Work Week [About Us]
2022-08-20 (Sat) Uniform Exchange - B Lot [About Us] — 7:00 am - 10:00 am
2022-08-22 (Mon) Meet & Greet [About Us] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2022-08-24 (Wed) First Day Of School (K-8th Grades) - 11am Dismissal [About Us]
2022-08-25 (Thu) Dismissal [About Us] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
2022-08-26 (Fri) 3rd Grade - Parent Social (Keljo Family) [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-08-29 (Mon) First Day of Preschool [About Us]
Extended Day Begins [About Us]
2022-08-30 (Tue) Back To School Night - 1st-5th Grades [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-08-31 (Wed) Back To School Night - 6th-8th Grades [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm