September 2022

 

Date Event
2022-09-01 (Thu) Picture Day [About Us]
Preschool 4 yr. old Class - Back to School Night - Virtual [About Us] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Preschool 3 yr. old Class - Back To School Night - Virtual [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-09-02 (Fri) Dismissal [About Us] — 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
2022-09-05 (Mon) Labor Day - No School [About Us]
2022-09-06 (Tue) Read-a-Thon begins [About Us]
2022-09-07 (Wed) New Parent Welcome [About Us]
Fundraiser - Lebanese Taverna - Order [About Us]
2022-09-08 (Thu) Fundraiser - Lebanese Taverna - Pickup [About Us]
2022-09-09 (Fri) Family Fun Night [About Us]
2022-09-10 (Sat) 8th Grade - Parent Social (Espada Family) [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-11 (Sun) 1st Grade - Parent Social (Bigart Family and Hemmerlein Family) [About Us] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-09-15 (Thu) PTO Meeting via Zoom [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-09-16 (Fri) 5th Grade - Parent Social (Fatzinger Family) [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-17 (Sat) 2nd Grade - Parent Social (Guest Family) [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-21 (Wed) Fundraiser - Ledo Pizza - Kindergarten Night [About Us]
2022-09-22 (Thu) Fundraiser - Ledo Pizza [About Us]
2022-09-24 (Sat) 4th Grade - Parent Social (Christian Family) [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-09-30 (Fri) Read-a-Thon ends [About Us]
Professional Development Day - No School for Students [About Us]
6th Grade - Parent Social (Mullin Family) [About Us]