About Us Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

About Us

Pet Blessing - Church Lawn

Saturday, October 1 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Parish Picnic

Saturday, October 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Kindergarten - Parent Social (Oliva Family)

Saturday, October 1 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Sunday

About Us

Preschool - Parent Social (Steber Family)

Sunday, October 2 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

7

October 7 Friday

About Us

The Living Rosary

Friday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

7th Grade - Parent Social (Ray Family)

Friday, October 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

About Us

Columbus Day - No School

Monday, October 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

About Us

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, October 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Wednesday

About Us

Bazaar

Wednesday, October 12 - October 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

14

October 14 Friday

About Us

Dismissal

Friday, October 14 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

About Us

Sock Fundraiser

Tuesday, October 18 - October 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Wednesday

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

22

October 22 Saturday

About Us

Uniform Exchange

Saturday, October 22 @ 7:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Sunday

About Us

Sock Fundraiser

Tuesday, October 18 - October 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Monday

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

28

October 28 Friday

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

About Us

Pumpkin Patch

Monday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.