November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) Winter Uniform begins [About Us]
All Saints Day [About Us]
2022-11-03 (Thu) Silver Diner (Merrifield) Fundraiser [About Us]
50s Day [About Us]
2022-11-05 (Sat) Chili Cook-Off [About Us] — 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2022-11-08 (Tue) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
2022-11-09 (Wed) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
First Penance Parent Meeting - Heller Hall [About Us] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-11-10 (Thu) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
11am Dismissal [About Us]
Half Day of Parent/Teacher Conferences [About Us]
2022-11-11 (Fri) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
Full Day of Parent/Teacher Conferences [About Us]
Veterans' Day - No School [About Us]
2022-11-12 (Sat) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
2022-11-13 (Sun) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
Discover Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
Open House - Heller Hall [About Us] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2022-11-14 (Mon) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
Discover Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
2022-11-15 (Tue) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
Discover Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
Open House [About Us] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
2022-11-16 (Wed) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
Discover Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
PTO Meeting [About Us] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-11-17 (Thu) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
Discover Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
Jersey Mike's - Fundraiser [About Us]
2022-11-18 (Fri) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
Discover Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
2022-11-19 (Sat) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
Discover Catholic Schools Week [About Us]
Nun Fun Run - B Lot [About Us] — 7:30 am - 9:00 am
2022-11-20 (Sun) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
2022-11-21 (Mon) Square 1 Art Fundraiser [About Us]
2022-11-22 (Tue) 1st Trimester Ends [About Us]
2022-11-23 (Wed) Thanksgiving Break - No School [About Us]
2022-11-24 (Thu) Thanksgiving Break - No School [About Us]
Thanksgiving [About Us]
2022-11-25 (Fri) Thanksgiving Break - No School [About Us]
2022-11-26 (Sat) Thanksgiving Break - No School [About Us]
2022-11-27 (Sun) Thanksgiving Break - No School [About Us]
2022-11-28 (Mon) Thanksgiving Break - No School [About Us]
2022-11-29 (Tue) Students Return [About Us]