About Us Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

About Us

8th Grade High School Placement Test

Thursday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

About Us

We Care Week

Sunday, December 4 - December 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Pancake Breakfast/Santa's Secret Workshop

Sunday, December 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

13

December 13 Tuesday

About Us

Band Concert

Tuesday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

16

December 16 Friday

About Us

Christmas Pageant Day

Friday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

About Us

11am Dismissal

Wednesday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

About Us

Christmas Break - No School

Thursday, December 22 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

About Us

Christmas Break - No School

Thursday, December 22 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.