2021 - 2022 PTO Board
President -  Liz Barry

Vice President - Liz Tobin

Treasurer - Tim Rosson

Secretary - Alicia Carmody

Fundraising - Bethany Scully

Enrichment - Luisa Pritchard

Operations - Debbie Latessa

Communications - Alicia Carmody

If you need to get in touch with anyone on the PTO you can do so via pto@saintjamesschool.org

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.