This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Saint James School

eLearning Resources

Teacher Pages

Kindergarten through 5th grade - click on the teacher's name to go to his or her page.

Grades 6 through 8 use Google Classroom.

Mrs. Elizabeth Rayome, 6th Grade 6-14
703-533-1182 ext. 114
erayome@saintjamesschool.org

Mrs. Maureen St. Pierre, 6th Grade 6-16
703-533-1182 ext. 116
mstpierre@saintjamesschool.org

Mrs. Paige Gartner, 7th Grade 7-11
703-533-1182 ext. 111
pgartner@saintjamesschool.org

Mrs. Celeste Soliven, 7th Grade 7-12
703-533-1182 ext. 112
csoliven@saintjamesschool.org

Sr. Melissa Mastrangelo, IHM, Asst. Principal & 8th Grade 8-10
703-533-1182 ext. 110
sistermelissa@saintjamesschool.org

Mr. Joseph Bracken, 8th Grade 8-13
703-533-1182 ext. 113
jbracken@saintjamesschool.org

Mrs. Alice Baker, Middle School Math 17
703-533-1182 ext. 117
abaker@saintjamesschool.org

Mrs. Andrea Jordan, 7th & 8th Grade Reading 8-10
703-533-1182 ext. 110
ajordan@saintjamesschool.org

Teresa Ivanauskas
Administrative Assistant/Tuition Manager
703-533-1182 ext. 102
tivanauskas@saintjamesschool.org

Ana Acuna
Receptionist
703-533-1182 ext. 100
aacuna@saintjamesschool.org

Colleen Sullivan
Receptionist/Communications Specialist
703-533-1182 ext. 100
csullivan@saintjamesschool.org

Sister Helen Dolores 
Office Assistant
703-533-1182 ext. 106
sisterhelendolores@saintjamesschool.org

Deborah Patrick
Technology Coach
703-533-1182 ext. 123
dpatrick@saintjamesschool.org

Sarah McGarvey
Technology Coordinator
703-533-1182 ext. 123
smcgarvey@saintjamesschool.org