This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

About Us

Early Bird Tuition discount deadline

Thursday, August 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

About Us

New Parent PTO Wine & Cheese Event

Tuesday, August 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

About Us

Kindergarten Playdate 12noon

Sunday, August 18 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

About Us

Middle School Picnic

Thursday, August 22 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

About Us

Uniform Exchange

Friday, August 23 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Meet & Greet

Friday, August 23 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Kindergarten Orientation

Friday, August 23 @ 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

About Us

First Day of School (Kindergarten Only)

Monday, August 26 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Kindergarten Parent Coffee

Monday, August 26 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grades 5 & 6)

Monday, August 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grade 8)

Monday, August 26 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

About Us

Early Dismissal 11:30am

Tuesday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

First Day of School (1st-8th Grade)

Tuesday, August 27 @ 7:55 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grade 7)

Tuesday, August 27 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

About Us

Daycare Begins

Wednesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Kindergarten Early Dismissal 11:30am

Wednesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Full Day of School (1st-8th Grade)

Wednesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

About Us

Kindergarten Early Dismissal 11:30am

Thursday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Full day of school (1st-8th grade)

Thursday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

About Us

Early Dismissal (all grades) 11:30am

Friday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday