This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

About Us

School Closed - Labor Day

Monday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grades 5 & 6)

Monday, September 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grade 8)

Monday, September 2 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 3 Tuesday

About Us

Chipotle FUNdraiser

Tuesday, September 3 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grade 7)

Tuesday, September 3 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 4 Wednesday

About Us

Back to School Night (Kinder-4th Gr.)

Wednesday, September 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 5 Thursday

About Us

Picture Day - Students

Thursday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, September 5 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Drama Club Auditions (Grades 5th-8th)

Thursday, September 5 @ 4:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Back to School Night (5th-8th Grade)

Thursday, September 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 6 Friday

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grades 3 & 4)

Friday, September 6 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grades 5 & 6)

Monday, September 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grade 8)

Monday, September 9 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 10 Tuesday

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grade 7)

Tuesday, September 10 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Band Sign Up Night (Grades 4th-8th)

Tuesday, September 10 @ 6:45 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 11 Wednesday

About Us

Girl Scout Information Night

Wednesday, September 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, September 11 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 12 Thursday

About Us

Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, September 12 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 13 Friday

About Us

School Opening Mass

Friday, September 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Choir - Opening of School Mass

Friday, September 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grades 3 & 4)

Friday, September 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

1st Grade Parent Social Event

Friday, September 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 14 Saturday

About Us

5th Grade Parent Social Event

Saturday, September 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grades 5 & 6)

Monday, September 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grade 8)

Monday, September 16 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 17 Tuesday

About Us

Band Practice Begins (Advanced/Intermediate)

Tuesday, September 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grade 7)

Tuesday, September 17 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Wednesday

About Us

Band Practice Begins (Beginner)

Wednesday, September 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ledo's Pizza Kindergarten FUNdraiser 5pm

Wednesday, September 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

About Us

Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, September 19 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

About Us

Student Council Elections

Friday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grades 3 & 4)

Friday, September 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

2nd Grade Parent Social Event

Friday, September 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

About Us

4th Grade Parent Social Event

Saturday, September 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grades 5 & 6)

Monday, September 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

NJHS Induction

Monday, September 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grade 8)

Monday, September 23 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grade 7)

Tuesday, September 24 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

About Us

Choir - Mrs. Haines Retirement Ceremony

Thursday, September 26 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Cantor Rehearsal

Thursday, September 26 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Friday

About Us

Professional Development for Teachers

Friday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Early Dismissal 11:30am

Friday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grades 3 & 4)

Friday, September 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Kindergarten Parent Social Event

Friday, September 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

About Us

Nun Fun Run

Saturday, September 28 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

8th Grade Parent Social Event

Saturday, September 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grades 5 & 6)

Monday, September 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

CYO Tennis (Grade 8)

Monday, September 30 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar