This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Teacher Pages

 

 

Peggy Piccariello 703-533-1182 ext. 163
Kindergarten
Ppiccariello@saintjamesschool.org
Mrs. Piccariello's Page
Erin Turner 703-533-1182 ext. 161
Kindergarten
eturner@saintjamesschool.org
Mrs. Turner's Page
Pille Snydstrup 703-533-1182 ext. 169
1st Grade
psnystrup@saintjamesschool.org
Miss Snydstrup's Page
 
Marian O’Brien 703-533-1182 ext. 167
1st Grade
703-533-1182 ext. 167
mobrien@saintjamesschool.org
Mrs. O'Brien's Page
Dominique Guillen 703-533-1182 ext. 166
2nd Grade
703-533-1182 ext. 166
dguillen@saintjamesschool.org
Miss Guillen's Page
Catherine Milligan 703-533-1182 ext. 168
2nd Grade
cmilligan@saintjamesschool.org

Miss Milligan's Page

Deirdre Prahm 703-533-1182 ext. 120
3rd Grade
703-533-1182 ext.
dprahm@saintjamesschool.org
Mrs. Prahm's Page
Katherine Johnson 703-533-1182 ext. 132
3rd Grade
kjohnson@saintjamesschool.org

Mrs. Johnson's Page

Susan Smith 703-533-1182 ext. 128
4th Grade
ssmith@saintjamesschool.org
Mrs. Smith's Page
Debra Kilgallin 703-533-1182 ext. 131
4th Grade
dkilgallin@saintjamesschool.org
Mrs. Kilgallin's Page
Joseph Ghiselli 703-533-1182 ext. 125
5th Grade
jghiselli@saintjamesschool.org
Mr. Ghiselli's Page
Brigid Terwilliger 703-533-1182 ext. 129
5th Grade
bterwilliger@saintjamesschool.org
Mrs. Terwilliger's Page
Elizabeth Rayome 703-533-1182 ext. 114
6th Grade
erayome@saintjamesschool.org
Maureen St. Pierre 703-533-1182 ext. 116
6th Grade
mstpierre@saintjamesschool.org
Paige Gartner 703-533-1182 ext. 111
7th Grade
pgartner@saintjamesschool.org
Celese Soliven 703-533-1182 ext. 112
7th Grade
csoliven@saintjamesschool.org
Cathy Davis 703-533-1182 ext. 117
7th/8th Grade Math
cdavis@saintjamesschool.org
Joseph Bracken 703-533-1182 ext. 113
8th Grade
jbracken@saintjamesschool.org
Sister Melissa Mastrangelo, IHM 703-533-1182 ext. 110
sistermelissa@saintjamesschool.org
8th Grade
Amelia Kyker 703-533-1182 ext. 180
Spanish Grades 3, 4, 7 & 8
akyker@saintjamesschool.org
Mrs. Kyker's Page
Janet Purdy 703-533-1182 ext. 181
Spanish Grades K, 1, 2, 5 & 6
jpurdy@saintjamesschool.org
Miss Purdy's Page
Maureen McNulty-Stephens 703-533-1182 ext.22
Computer Teacher  
Mrs. McNulty-Stephens' Page  
Kathie DeGeorges 703-533-1182 ext. 105
Librarian  
kdegeorges@saintjamesschool.org  
Mrs. DeGeorge's Page  
Daniela Shumate 703-533-1182 ext. 134
Art  
Mrs. Shumate's Page  
Patricia Moran 703-533-1182
Resource
pmoran@saintjamesschool.org
Mrs. Moran's Page
Leanne Wilson 703-533-1182 ext. 165
Resource
lwilson@saintjamesschool.org
Mrs. Wilson's Page
Barb Rhee 703-533-1182 ext. 165
Resource
brhee@saintjamesschool.org
Margaret Walker 703-533-1182 ext. 164
Resource
mwalker@saintjamesschool.org
Ms. Walker's Page
Elsa Figueroa 703-533-1182 ext. 126
School Counselor
efigueroa@saintjamesschool.org
Ms. Figueora's Page