This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

About Us

National Catholic Schools Week

Sunday, January 27 - February 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Spirit Day

Friday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Early Dismissal

Friday, February 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

About Us

Varsity Night - Basketball

Saturday, February 2 @ 2:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

About Us

Drama Club-Music Room

Monday, February 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

About Us

First Penance (Group B)

Wednesday, February 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

About Us

Picture Day - Teams, Clubs

Thursday, February 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Full Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, February 7 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

About Us

Father/Daughter Dance

Saturday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

About Us

Enrichment - Public Speaking

Monday, February 11 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Mad Science

Monday, February 11 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Drama Club - Music Room

Monday, February 11 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

About Us

Enrichment - Tennis

Tuesday, February 12 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Tiny Chefs

Tuesday, February 12 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

About Us

Enrichment - Soccer

Wednesday, February 13 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, February 13 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Thursday

About Us

Valentine's Day

Thursday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Full Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, February 14 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

First Holy Communion Parent Meeting

Thursday, February 14 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

About Us

No School - President's Day

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

About Us

Enrichment - Tennis

Tuesday, February 19 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Tiny Chefs

Tuesday, February 19 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

About Us

Spanish Club Meeting

Wednesday, February 20 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Soccer

Wednesday, February 20 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Middle School Night

Wednesday, February 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

About Us

Full Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, February 21 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Drama Club - Library

Thursday, February 21 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

About Us

Confirmation Retreat for Girls

Saturday, February 23 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

About Us

Enrichment - Public Speaking

Monday, February 25 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Mad Science

Monday, February 25 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Drama Club - Music Room

Monday, February 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

About Us

Enrichment - Tennis

Tuesday, February 26 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Tiny Chefs

Tuesday, February 26 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

About Us

Enrichment - Soccer

Wednesday, February 27 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Ledo's Restaurant FUNdraiser for the 8th grade class

Wednesday, February 27 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

About Us

Cantor Rehearsal (6th-8th Grade)

Thursday, February 28 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar