This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Us Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

About Us

Gala/Auction

Saturday, March 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

About Us

Career Day

Monday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Public Speaking

Monday, March 4 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Mad Science

Monday, March 4 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Drama Club - Music Room

Monday, March 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Tuesday

About Us

Enrichment - Tennis

Tuesday, March 5 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Tiny Chefs

Tuesday, March 5 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

About Us

School Mass - Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, March 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Soccer

Wednesday, March 6 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Thursday

About Us

Picture Day - Class

Thursday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

About Us

Trimester 2 ends

Friday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Early Dismissal - Teacher Work Day

Friday, March 8 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

About Us

No School - Professional Development

Monday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Tuesday

About Us

Enrichment - Tennis

Tuesday, March 12 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Tiny Chefs

Tuesday, March 12 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

About Us

Enrichment - Soccer

Wednesday, March 13 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, March 13 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Thursday

About Us

Drama Club - Library

Thursday, March 14 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

About Us

Enrichment - Public Speaking

Monday, March 18 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Mad Science

Monday, March 18 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Drama Club - Music Room

Monday, March 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

About Us

Enrichment - Tennis

Tuesday, March 19 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Tiny Chefs

Tuesday, March 19 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

About Us

Enrichment - Soccer

Wednesday, March 20 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

About Us

Rehearsal for Confirmation (Group A)

Thursday, March 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Rehearsal for Confirmation (Group B)

Thursday, March 21 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

About Us

Confirmation (Group A)

Saturday, March 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Confirmation (Group B)

Saturday, March 23 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

About Us

Enrichment - Public Speaking

Monday, March 25 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Enrichment - Mad Science

Monday, March 25 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

Drama Club - Music Room

Monday, March 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

About Us

Drama Club - Heller Hall

Thursday, March 28 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday